Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand
What Would Jane Do?


QR code - scan this to listen

What Would Jane Do?

A culture, society, education podcast from Julia Golding
Website: http://www.catroyal.com

Julia Golding, author and a Jane Austen fan, is joined by guests to discuss early nineteenth perspectives on issues in modern life through the lens of the wit and wisdom of Jane Austen. Perfect for fans of Jane Austen or anyone wanting to take a little break from the twenty-first century.

Buzzsprout
Hosted by Buzzsprout

Listen

Keep up to date with Podnews

Our daily newsletter has the latest news for podcasters and podcasting, including jobs and events.
Our privacy policy keeps your data safe

Information for podcasters

Privacy: In common with all podcast players, pressing "play" on the inbuilt player above will download the audio directly from the podcast host. That will share some data (like your IP address or details of your device) with them.
Affiliate links: This page links to Apple Podcasts. We may receive a commission for purchases made via those links.
Cache: This page was produced on June 21 at 13:34:27 UTC. Refresh this page

Get a global view on podcasting and on-demand with our daily news briefing