Subscribe by email, free
Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand


The Tech Guy (MP3)

Ratings and creators:  Podchaser
 no ratings yet: be first

A technology podcast from: TWiT
Creators: Leo Laporte (Host) Add

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Website: https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy

Listen now

Listen elsewhere

Apps shown above are appropriate for your device. See all platforms.

Information for podcasters

Tools

Privacy: In common with all podcast players, pressing "play" on the inbuilt player above will download the audio directly from the podcast host, and in doing so will share some personal data (like your IP address or details of your device) with them.
Links: Bullhorn, iHeartRadio, iVoox, Spotify and Stitcher do not have official APIs: we are using best endeavours to match their podcast catalogue with this podcast. Status: As of Feb 27, 2020, the Stitcher API we use is unreliable, and may fail.
Cache: We cache most information on these pages for seven days; audio analysis for considerably longer. This page was produced on April 7 at 15:02:39 UTC. Flush the cache

Get a global view on podcasting and on-demand with our daily news briefing

Subscribe to our daily newsletter by email, free