Subscribe by email, free
Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand

This Week in Google (MP3)

A podcast from: TWiT
Creators from this show: Jeff Jarvis (Host), Stacey Higginbotham (Host)  Add creators on Podchaser

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.

Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Website: https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-google

Listen now

Listen elsewhere

Apps shown above are appropriate for your device. See all platforms.

Information for podcasters

Tools

Privacy: In common with all podcast players, pressing "play" on the inbuilt player above will download the audio directly from the podcast host, and in doing so will share some personal data (like your IP address or details of your device) with them.
Links: Spotify and Stitcher do not have official APIs: we are using best endeavours to match their podcast catalogue with this podcast.

Get a global view on podcasting and on-demand with our daily news briefing

Subscribe to our daily newsletter by email, free