Subscribe by email, free
Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand

Inside Politics - deep links to episodes

Updated UTC · this page updates every two hours

These are magic links to individual episodes for Inside Politics, provided to help you share episode links for this podcast that work on any device.

These links work on everything: they open the episode on Apple Podcasts on an iOS device like an iPhone; will open the episode on the Google Podcasts player on an Android device; and will open a web player on any other device. Right-click a link to copy the link address.

Just want to link to the podcast? Use this magic link: Listen to Inside Politics

Sep 24 2021:Death Blow Dealt To Trump's Election Fraud Fantasy
Direct links:
Sep 23 2021:Veteran Diplomat Resigns Over Mistreatment Of Haitian Migrants
Direct links:
Sep 22 2021:Biden Goes All Out To Save Agenda
Direct links:
Sep 21 2021:Leaked Memo Shows Trump Wanted Pence To Overturn Election
Direct links:
Sep 20 2021:28 Million Children Eligible For Vaccination By Halloween
Direct links:
Sep 19 2021:Sunday, September 19: Eight months out of office, Trump still dominates Republican party
Direct links:
Sep 17 2021:National Guard Mobilized To Defend Capitol
Direct links:
Sep 16 2021:Do We Need Booster Shots?
Direct links:
Sep 15 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Wednesday, 15 September
Direct links:
Sep 14 2021:Secret Meeting To Stop Trump
Direct links:
Sep 13 2021:1 Million Students Back To New York Schools
Direct links:
Sep 12 2021:Sunday September 12: The nation observes the 20th anniversary of 9/11, the 1st without troops in Afghanistan
Direct links:
Sep 10 2021:Friday, September 10, 2021: President Pushes Vaccine Mandate
Direct links:
Sep 9 2021:Thursday, September 9, 2021: All Federal Workers To Be Vaccinated
Direct links:
Sep 8 2021:Wednesday, September 8, 2021: 1 in 4 New Covid Cases Now In Children
Direct links:
Sep 7 2021:Tuesday, September 7, 2021: Taliban Forms Caretaker Government
Direct links:
Sep 6 2021:Fears Red States Could Follow Texas’ Lead On Abortion Law
Direct links:
Sep 5 2021:Sunday September 5: Supreme Court transforms the political landscape around abortion
Direct links:
Sep 3 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Friday, September 3, 2021
Direct links:
Sep 2 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Thursday, September 2, 2021
Direct links:
Sep 1 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 31 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 30 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Monday, August 30, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 29 2021:Sunday August 29: Hurricane Ida barrels towards Gulf Coast
Direct links:
Aug 27 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Friday, August 27, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 26 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Thursday, August 26, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 25 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 24 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Tuesday, August 24, 2021.
Direct links:
Aug 23 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Monday, August 23, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 22 2021:Sunday August 22: U.S. evacuates thousands out of Kabul
Direct links:
Aug 22 2021:Inside Politics Podcast Update For Sunday, August 22, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 20 2021:Friday, August 20, 2021: One Million Vaccinated In A Day
Direct links:
Aug 19 2021:Thursday, August 19, 2021: President ‘Would Change Nothing About Afghanistan Withdrawal’
Direct links:
Aug 18 2021:Wednesday, August 18, 2021: Covid Boosters Available From September
Direct links:
Aug 17 2021:Tuesday, August 17, 2021: 10,000 Americans Still In Afghanistan
Direct links:
Aug 16 2021:Monday, August 16, 2021: Chaos In Kabul
Direct links:
Aug 15 2021:Sunday, August 15, 2021: No Inside Politics Podcast Today
Direct links:
Aug 15 2021:Sunday August 15: The Afghan government is on the verge of collapse
Direct links:
Aug 13 2021:Friday, August 13, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 12 2021:Thursday, August 12th, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 11 2021:Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 8 2021:Sunday August 8: 95% of Americans live in an area with high Covid transmission
Direct links:
Aug 6 2021:Friday, August 6th, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 5 2021:Thursday, August 5th, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 4 2021:Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Direct links:
Aug 1 2021:Sunday, August 1: Delta variant threatens President Biden's agenda
Direct links:
Jul 30 2021:Friday, July 30, 2021
Direct links:
Jul 29 2021:Thursday, July 29, 2021
Direct links:
Jul 28 2021:Inside Politics, Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Direct links:
Jul 25 2021:Sunday, July 25, 2021: January 6 Panel Set To Hold First Public Hearing This Week
Direct links:
Jul 23 2021:Inside Politics, Friday, July 23, 2021
Direct links:
Jul 22 2021:Inside Politics, Thursday, July 22, 2021
Direct links:
Jul 18 2021:Sunday, July 18: New insights into Trump's last days in office
Direct links:
Jul 11 2021:Headline: Sunday, July 11: The White House pivots to voting rights
Direct links:
Jul 9 2021:Friday, July 9, 2021
Direct links:
Jul 4 2021:Sunday July 4: America emerges from pandemic restrictions for July 4
Direct links:
Jul 1 2021:Thursday, July 1, 2021: Pelosi appoints members to January 6th select committee
Direct links:
Jun 30 2021:Wednesday, June 30, 2021: Pennsylvania Supreme Court overturns Bill Cosby’s sexual assault conviction
Direct links:
Jun 27 2021:Sunday June, 27: A complicated path ahead for the bipartisan infrastructure plan
Direct links:
Jun 25 2021:Friday, June 25, 2021: DOJ sues Georgia over new voting restrictions
Direct links:
Jun 24 2021:Thursday, June 24, 2021: Biden, bipartisan senators reach infrastructure deal
Direct links:
Jun 23 2021:Wednesday, June 23, 2021: SCOTUS issues landmark First Amendment ruling
Direct links:
Jun 20 2021:Sunday June, 20: A crucial week for the Biden agenda
Direct links:
Jun 18 2021:Friday, June 18, 2021: DOJ releases new video from the Capitol insurrection
Direct links:
Jun 17 2021:Thursday, June 17, 2021: SCOTUS upholds Obamacare for the third time
Direct links:
Jun 13 2021:Sunday June, 13: President Biden declares America is back
Direct links:
Jun 11 2021:Friday, June 11, 2021: Deputy Attorney General asks the DOJ’s Inspector General to investigate Trump-era Apple subpoenas
Direct links:
Jun 10 2021:Thursday, June 10th, 2021: Biden-Johnson first bilateral meeting
Direct links:
Jun 9 2021:Wednesday, June 9, 2021: President Biden’s fence-mending foreign trip
Direct links:
Jun 6 2021:Sunday, June 6, 2021: Biden rebuffs GOP’s latest infrastructure offer
Direct links:
Jun 4 2021:Friday, June 4, 2021: Facebook extends Trump ban
Direct links:
Jun 3 2021:Thursday, June 3, 2021: The White House announces new steps to boost the global vaccine supply
Direct links:
Jun 2 2021:Wednesday, June 2, 2021: Ransomware targets one of the world’s largest meat suppliers
Direct links:
May 30 2021:Sunday May, 30: President Biden's legislative limbo
Direct links:
May 28 2021:Friday, May 28, 2021: January 6th Commission Fails in the Senate
Direct links:
May 27 2021:Thursday, May 27, 2021: McConnell to GOP Senators: Sink the January 6th Commission Bill
Direct links:
May 26 2021:Wednesday, May 26, 2021: Mass Shooting in California
Direct links:
May 25 2021:Tuesday, May 25, 2021: George Floyd’s Family in D.C. on Anniversary of His Death
Direct links:
May 24 2021:Monday, May 24, 2021: A Make-or-Break Week for Big Biden Agenda Items
Direct links:
May 23 2021:Sunday May, 23: Senate Republicans vow to block January 6 commission bill
Direct links:
May 21 2021:Friday, May 21, 2021: Is bipartisanship dead in Washington?
Direct links:
May 20 2021:Thursday, May 20 , 2021: Will Senate GOP Give Trump a Pass by Sinking Jan. 6 Commission?
Direct links:
May 19 2021:Wednesday, May 19, 2021: Future of January 6 commission in peril
Direct links:
May 18 2021:Tuesday, May 18, 2021: Breaking News – NC District Attorney Says Andrew Brown Jr.’s Death Was “Justified”
Direct links:
May 17 2021:Monday, May 17, 2021: Biden Under Pressure to Help End Israeli-Palestinian Violence
Direct links:
May 16 2021:Sunday, May 16, 2021: President Biden marks a critical milestone in the fight against Covid
Direct links:
May 14 2021:Friday, May 14, 2021: Fewer Cases, More Vaccinations Contribute to New Mask Guidance
Direct links:
May 13 2021:Thursday, May 13, 2021: Biden Addresses the Colonial Pipeline Hack
Direct links:
May 12 2021:Wednesday, May 12, 2021: Rep. Liz Cheney booted from House GOP leadership
Direct links:
May 11 2021:Tuesday, May 11, 2021: Dr. Fauci Addresses Covid-19 Conspiracy Theories
Direct links:
May 10 2021:Monday, May 10, 2021: A Cybersecurity Test for the Biden Administration
Direct links:
May 9 2021:Sunday May, 9: House GOP will likely purge Rep. Cheney from leadership this week
Direct links:
May 7 2021:Friday, May 7, 2021: Biden talks economic "progress" after weak jobs report
Direct links:
May 6 2021:Thursday, May 6, 2021: Trump Allies in Wyoming Look to Challenge Liz Cheney
Direct links:
May 5 2021:Wednesday, May 5, 2021: Facebook's Oversight Board Upholds Trump Ban
Direct links:
May 4 2021:Tuesday, May 4,2021: Kevin McCarthy criticizes Liz Cheney on Fox News
Direct links:
May 3 2021:Monday, May 3, 2021: LIZ CHENEY TAKES ON TRUMP AND “THE BIG LIE”
Direct links:
May 2 2021:Sunday, May 2: President Biden declares big government is back
Direct links:
Apr 30 2021:Friday, April 30, 2021: Lingering Doubts in the GOP about Biden's Legitimate Win
Direct links:
Apr 29 2021:Thursday, April 29, 2021: Biden Sells His Agenda in Georgia on Day 100
Direct links:
Apr 28 2021:Wednesday, April 28, 2021: Federal Investigators Raid Giuliani's Apartment
Direct links:
Apr 27 2021:Tuesday, April 27, 2021: CDC's New Guidelines for Fully Vaccinated Americans
Direct links:
Apr 26 2021:Monday, April 26, 2021: Biden's Big Week
Direct links:
Apr 25 2021:Sunday, April 25: President Biden approaches 100 days in office
Direct links:
Apr 23 2021:Friday, April 23, 2021: Decision Day for J&J
Direct links:
Apr 22 2021:Thursday, April 22, 2021: Biden Makes A Climate Commitment
Direct links:
Apr 21 2021:Wednesday, April 21, 2021: DOJ announces Minneapolis policing practices investigation
Direct links:
Apr 20 2021:Tuesday, April 20, 2021: Biden "praying the verdict is the right verdict"
Direct links:
Apr 19 2021:Monday, April 19, 2021: Closing Arguments in Derek Chauvin Trial
Direct links:
Apr 18 2021:Sunday, April 18: America confronts dual crises on gun violence and police killings
Direct links:
Apr 16 2021:Friday, April 16, 2021: Police Reform Nearly 1 Year After George Floyd's Death
Direct links:
Apr 15 2021:Thursday, April 15, 2021: Defense Rests in Derek Chauvin Trial
Direct links:
Apr 14 2021:Wednesday, April 14, 2021: Officer Charged in Shooting of Daunte Wright
Direct links:
Apr 13 2021:Tuesday, April 13, 2021: Chauvin's Defense Team Presents Their Case
Direct links:
Apr 12 2021:Monday, April 12, 2021: A fatal officer-involved shooting in Minnesota
Direct links:
Apr 11 2021:Sunday, April 11: Former President Trump shows his dominance over the GOP
Direct links:
Apr 9 2021:Friday, April 9, 2021: Forensic Pathologist Says Police Interaction Caused Floyd's Death
Direct links:
Apr 8 2021:Thursday, April 8, 2021: Biden Announces Executive Actions on Guns
Direct links:
Apr 7 2021:Wednesday, April 7, 2021: Use-of-Force Expert Testifies in Chauvin Trial
Direct links:
Apr 6 2021:Tuesday, April 6, 2021: Derek Chauvin's Use of Force
Direct links:
Apr 4 2021:Sunday, April 4: Biden's big bet: A $2.3 trillion infrastructure plan
Direct links:
Apr 2 2021:Friday, April 2, 2021: Officer testifies Chauvin's use of force "totally unnecessary"
Direct links:
Apr 1 2021:Thursday, April 1, 2021: George Floyd's Girlfriend Testifies
Direct links:
Mar 30 2021:Tuesday, March 30, 2021: : "I felt the need to call the police on the police"
Direct links:
Mar 29 2021:Monday, March 29, 2021: Opening Statements in Derek Chauvin Trial
Direct links:
Mar 28 2021:Sunday, March 28: How Biden is prioritizing his presidency
Direct links:
Mar 21 2021:Sunday, March 21: President Biden grapples with a growing humanitarian crisis on the border
Direct links:
Mar 19 2021:Friday, March 19, 2021: New CDC School Guidelines
Direct links:
Mar 18 2021:Thursday, March 18, 2021: "Masks are not theater"
Direct links:
Mar 17 2021:Wednesday, March 17, 2021: Biden's message to migrants at the border
Direct links:
Mar 16 2021:Tuesday, March 16, 2021: Biden Hits the Road
Direct links:
Mar 15 2021:Monday, March 15, 2021: Pres. Biden Gives Gov. Cuomo More Time
Direct links:
Mar 14 2021:Sunday, March 14: President Biden and Vice President Harris set out to sell the relief package to the nation
Direct links:
Mar 12 2021:Friday, March 12, 2021: Biden gives hope for a return to "normal"
Direct links:
Mar 11 2021:Thursday, March 11, 2021: Biden's First Prime-time Address
Direct links:
Mar 10 2021:Wednesday, March 10, 2021: Final Vote for Biden's First Legislative Landmark
Direct links:
Mar 9 2021:Tuesday, March 9, 2021: A Record Surge of Migrant Children
Direct links:
Mar 8 2021:Monday, March 8, 2021: New Guidelines for Fully Vaccinated Americans
Direct links:
Mar 7 2021:Sunday, March 7: President Biden scores first major legislative victory
Direct links:
Mar 5 2021:Friday, March 5, 2021: The Economy One Year Into Covid-19
Direct links:
Mar 4 2021:Thursday, March 4, 2021: A Quiet House Floor Amid Security Threats
Direct links:
Mar 3 2021:Wednesday, March 3, 2021: DC National Guard Commander Testifies
Direct links:
Mar 1 2021:Monday, March 1, 2021: Trump's Return
Direct links:
Feb 28 2021:Sunday, February 28: House approves $1.9 trillion coronavirus relief package
Direct links:
Feb 26 2021:Friday, February 26, 2021: Rep. Omar on the minimum wage fight
Direct links:
Feb 25 2021:Thursday, February 25, 2021: The Minimum Wage Debate
Direct links:
Feb 24 2021:Wednesday, February 24, 2021: Biden's Cabinet Nominee on the Brink
Direct links:
Feb 23 2021:Tuesday, February 23, 2021: Former Capitol Police Chief says rioters "came prepared for war"
Direct links:
Feb 22 2021:Monday, February 22, 2021: Biden’s AG Pick Declares His Independence
Direct links:
Feb 21 2021:Sunday, February 21: U.S. nears 500,000 coronavirus deaths
Direct links:
Feb 19 2021:Friday, February 19, 2021: Biden's Message to the World
Direct links:
Feb 18 2021:Thursday, February 18, 2021: Crisis Test in Texas
Direct links:
Feb 17 2021:Wednesday, February 17, 2021: Biden Draws A Line Over Student Debt
Direct links:
Feb 16 2021:Tuesday, February 16, 2021: Biden Hits the Road
Direct links:
Feb 15 2021:Monday, February 15, 2021: Biden's Covid Agenda on the Clock
Direct links:
Feb 14 2021:Headline: Sunday, February 14: The Senate votes to acquit former President Trump
Direct links:
Feb 8 2021:Monday, February 8, 2021: Congress Preps for 2nd Impeachment Trial of Donald Trump
Direct links:
Feb 7 2021:Sunday, February 7: Biden Administration gears up for $1.9 trillion relief package
Direct links:
Feb 5 2021:Friday, February 5, 2021: A Slow Economic Recovery
Direct links:
Feb 4 2021:Thursday, February 4, 2021: Marjorie Taylor Greene Speaks Out
Direct links:
Feb 3 2021:Wednesday, February 3, 2021: McCarthy's Decision
Direct links:
Feb 2 2021:Tuesday, February 2, 2021: First Clues for Trump's Second Impeachment Trial
Direct links:
Feb 1 2021:Monday, February 1, 2021: Biden meets with the GOP
Direct links:
Jan 31 2021:Sunday, January 31: President Biden says $1.9 trillion economic relief bill is his top priority
Direct links:
Jan 29 2021:Friday, January 29, 2021: Tense Times On Capitol Hill
Direct links:
Jan 28 2021:Thursday, January 28, 2021: Biden Still Wants A Bipartisan Covid Relief Deal
Direct links: