Subscribe by email, free
Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand

NBC Nightly News - deep links to episodes

These are magic links to individual episodes for NBC Nightly News, provided to help you share audio for this podcast.

These links work on everything - they open the episode on Apple Podcasts on an iOS device like an iPhone; will open the episode on the Google Podcasts player on an Android device; and will open a web player on any other device. We’re currently linking to Google Podcasts on the web, since it displays episode notes in full. Right-click a link to copy the link address.

Just want to link to the podcast? Use this magic link: Listen to NBC Nightly News

June 18, 2019: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | Audio file

June 18, 2019: Full interview: Beto O’Rourke's big idea | Audio file

June 18, 2019: Monday, June 17, 2019 | Audio file

June 17, 2019: Full interview: Cory Booker's big idea | Audio file

June 17, 2019: Sunday, June 16, 2019 | Audio file

June 16, 2019: Full interview: Jay Inslee's big idea | Audio file

June 16, 2019: Saturday, June 15, 2019 | Audio file

June 15, 2019: Full interview: John Hickenlooper's big idea | Audio file

June 15, 2019: Friday, June 14, 2019 | Audio file

June 14, 2019: Full interview: Julián Castro's big idea | Audio file

June 14, 2019: Thursday, June 13, 2019 | Audio file

June 13, 2019: Full interview: Pete Buttigieg’s big idea | Audio file

June 13, 2019: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | Audio file

June 12, 2019: Full interview: Kirsten Gillibrand’s big idea | Audio file

June 12, 2019: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | Audio file

June 11, 2019: Full interview: Kamala Harris’ big idea | Audio file

June 11, 2019: Monday, June 10, 2019 | Audio file

June 11, 2019: Full interview: Bernie Sanders’ big idea | Audio file

June 10, 2019: Sunday, June 9, 2019 | Audio file

June 8, 2019: Friday, June 7, 2019 | Audio file

June 7, 2019: Thursday, June 6, 2019 | Audio file

June 6, 2019: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | Audio file

June 5, 2019: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 | Audio file

June 4, 2019: Monday, June 3, 2019 | Audio file

June 3, 2019: ‘Her Take’ with Cynthia McFadden: Glenda Jackson | Audio file

June 3, 2019: Sunday, June 2, 2019 | Audio file

June 1, 2019: Saturday, June 1, 2019 | Audio file

June 1, 2019: Friday, May 31, 2019 | Audio file

May 31, 2019: Thursday, May 30, 2019 | Audio file

May 30, 2019: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | Audio file

May 28, 2019: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | Audio file

May 28, 2019: ‘Her Take’ with Cynthia McFadden: Ester Dean | Audio file

May 27, 2019: Monday, May 27, 2019 | Audio file

May 27, 2019: Sunday, May 26, 2019 | Audio file

May 25, 2019: Saturday, May 25, 2019 | Audio file

May 25, 2019: Friday, May 24, 2019 | Audio file

May 24, 2019: Thursday, May 23, 2019 | Audio file

May 22, 2019: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | Audio file

May 22, 2019: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | Audio file

May 20, 2019: Monday, May 20, 2019 | Audio file

May 20, 2019: Sunday, May 19, 2019 | Audio file

May 18, 2019: Friday, May 17, 2019 | Audio file

May 17, 2019: Thursday, May 16, 2019 | Audio file

May 16, 2019: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | Audio file

May 15, 2019: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | Audio file

May 14, 2019: Monday, May 13, 2019 | Audio file

May 13, 2019: Sunday, May 12, 2019 | Audio file

May 11, 2019: Saturday, May 11, 2019 | Audio file

May 11, 2019: Friday, May 10, 2019 | Audio file

May 10, 2019: Thursday, May 9, 2019 | Audio file

May 9, 2019: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | Audio file

May 8, 2019: Tuesday, May 07, 2019 | Audio file

May 1, 2019: ‘Her Take’ with Cynthia McFadden: One-on-one with Queen Latifah | Audio file

March 17, 2019: NBC on Earth: Seismic Testing Controversy | Audio file

January 24, 2019: Extended interview: Meek Mill talks criminal justice reform | Audio file

January 13, 2019: One-on-one with comedian Sebastian Maniscalco | Audio file

December 11, 2018: Americans are now reaching for their phones for a quick bit of zen | Audio file

December 6, 2018: Steven Spielberg talks 'Schindler's List' 25 years later | Audio file

November 26, 2018: NBC on Earth: Environmental Concerns in Space | Audio file

September 30, 2018: NBC on Earth: Climate Change Lawsuit | Audio file

September 22, 2018: NBC on Earth: Saving Baby Sea Turtles | Audio file

May 20, 2018: NBC on Earth: Political Scientists | Audio file

May 6, 2018: NBC on Earth: Water Prize | Audio file

April 22, 2018: NBC on Earth: Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse | Audio file

April 21, 2018: NBC on Earth: Fishing for Energy | Audio file

February 4, 2018: NBC on Earth: Pebble Mine | Audio file

Want direct links to the audio files?

Get a global view on podcasting and on-demand with our daily news briefing

Subscribe to our daily newsletter by email, free