Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand


This Week in Tech (Audio)

Ratings and creators:  Podchaser
 9 ratings

A tech news podcast from: TWiT
Creators: Leo Laporte (Host) (edit)
Website: https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-tech

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Listen now

Listen elsewhere

Information for podcasters

Tools

Privacy: In common with all podcast players, pressing "play" on the inbuilt player above will download the audio directly from the podcast host, and in doing so will share some personal data (like your IP address or details of your device) with them.
Links: Bullhorn, iHeartRadio, iVoox, Spotify and Stitcher do not have official APIs: we are using best endeavours to match their podcast catalogue with this podcast.
Cache: We cache most information on these pages, and are currently caching pages for at least fourteen days. This page was produced on July 27 at 02:09:44 UTC. Flush the cache

Get a global view on podcasting and on-demand with our daily news briefing

Subscribe to our daily newsletter by email, free