Subscribe by email, free
Your daily briefing for podcasting and on-demand

Market Talk - deep links to episodes

Updated UTC · this page updates every two hours

These are magic links to individual episodes for Market Talk, provided to help you share episode links for this podcast that work on any device.

These links work on everything: they open the episode on Apple Podcasts on an iOS device like an iPhone; will open the episode on the Google Podcasts player on an Android device; and will open a web player on any other device. Right-click a link to copy the link address.

Just want to link to the podcast? Use this magic link: Listen to Market Talk

Oct 6 2022:Thursday, October 6th, 2022- Bryan Doherty
Direct links:
Oct 5 2022:Wednesday, October 5th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo
Direct links:
Oct 5 2022:Midday Commentary- 10/5/22- Mark Lucas
Direct links:
Oct 4 2022:Tuesday, October 4th, 2022- Matt Bennett and Dr. Paul Sundberg
Direct links:
Oct 4 2022:Midday Commentary- 10/4/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Oct 3 2022:Monday, October 3rd, 2022- John Heinberg and Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Oct 3 2022:Midday Commentary- 10/3/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 30 2022:Friday, September 30th, 2022- DuWayne Bosse
Direct links:
Sep 30 2022:Midday Commentary (USDA Grain Stocks Recap)- 9/30/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 29 2022:Thursday, September 29th, 2022- Bryan Doherty and Andrew Moore
Direct links:
Sep 29 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/29/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 28 2022:Wednesday, September 28th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo and Jeff Van Pevenage
Direct links:
Sep 28 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/28/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 27 2022:Tuesday, September 27th, 2022- Brian Splitt and Whitney Monin
Direct links:
Sep 26 2022:Monday, September 26th, 2022- John Heinberg, Eric Snodgrass and BJ Johnson
Direct links:
Sep 26 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/26/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 23 2022:Friday, September 23rd, 2022- Ted Seifried
Direct links:
Sep 22 2022:Thursday, September 22nd, 2022- Bryan Doherty, David Widmar and John Sandbakken
Direct links:
Sep 22 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/22/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 21 2022:Wednesday, September 21st, 2022- Mike Zuzolo and Pat Spinosa
Direct links:
Sep 21 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/21/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 20 2022:Tuesday, September 20th, 2022- Jim McCormick
Direct links:
Sep 20 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/20/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 19 2022:Monday, September 19th, 2022- John Heinberg and Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Sep 16 2022:Friday, September 16th, 2022- Matt Bennett
Direct links:
Sep 16 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/16/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 15 2022:Thursday, September 15th, 2022- Bryan Doherty, Mike Steenhoek and Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 15 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/15/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 15 2022:Wednesday, September 14th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo and Kristi Van Ahn-Kjeseth
Direct links:
Sep 14 2022:Tuesday, September 13th, 2022- Bill Biedermann and Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Sep 13 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/13/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 12 2022:Monday, September 12th, 2022- September WASDE Reaction
Direct links:
Sep 9 2022:Friday, September 9th, 2022- DuWayne Bosse and Chris Swift
Direct links:
Sep 9 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/9/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 8 2022:Thursday, September 8th, 2022- Bryan Doherty and Charles Baron
Direct links:
Sep 8 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/8/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 7 2022:Wednesday, September 7th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo and Andy Robinson
Direct links:
Sep 7 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/7/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 6 2022:Tuesday, September 6th, 2022- Matt Bennett and Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Sep 6 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/6/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 6 2022:Monday, September 5th, 2022- Labor Day Special
Direct links:
Sep 2 2022:Friday, September 2nd, 2022- Ted Seifried
Direct links:
Sep 2 2022:Midday Commentary- 9/2/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Sep 1 2022:Thursday, September 1st, 2022- Bryan Doherty, Mac Marshall, Kevin McNew and More
Direct links:
Aug 31 2022:Wednesday, August 31st, 2022- Mike Zuzolo, Matt Bennett, Josh Linville
Direct links:
Aug 31 2022:Tuesday, August 30th, 2022- Jim McCormick, Mark Orr, Dustin Teig
Direct links:
Aug 29 2022:Monday, August 29th, 2022- John Heinberg, Eric Snodgrass and Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 26 2022:Friday, August 26th, 2022- Chad Hart
Direct links:
Aug 25 2022:Thursday, August 25th, 2022- Bryan Doherty and Andy Robinson
Direct links:
Aug 24 2022:Wednesday, August 24th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo, Josh Linville, Ted Seifried
Direct links:
Aug 23 2022:Tuesday, August 23rd, 2022- Brian Splitt
Direct links:
Aug 22 2022:Monday, August 22nd, 2022- John Heinberg, Eric Snodgrass and Scott Wilson
Direct links:
Aug 22 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/22/22- Ryan Moe
Direct links:
Aug 19 2022:Friday, August 19th, 2022- Kristi Van Ahn-Kjeseth
Direct links:
Aug 19 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/19/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 18 2022:Thursday, August 18th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo and Dakotafest Market Forum
Direct links:
Aug 18 2022:Wednesday, August 18th, 2022- Kevin McNew, David Widmar, Zippy Duvall
Direct links:
Aug 17 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/17/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 16 2022:Tuesday, August 16th, 2022- Bill Biedermann, Mike Minor, Kirsten Garriott
Direct links:
Aug 16 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/16/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 15 2022:Monday, August 15th, 2022- John Heinberg, Ed Usset, Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Aug 15 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/15/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 12 2022:Friday, August 12th, 2022- Ted Seifried and Mike Kruse
Direct links:
Aug 12 2022:Midday Commentary 8/12/22 (Aug WASDE Reaction)- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 11 2022:Thursday, August 11th, 2022- John Heinberg, Christine McCracken, Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 10 2022:Wednesday, August 10th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo
Direct links:
Aug 9 2022:Tuesday, August 9th, 2022- Matt Bennett and Mike Minor
Direct links:
Aug 9 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/9/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 8 2022:Monday, August 8th, 2022- John Heinberg and Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Aug 8 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/8/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 5 2022:Friday, August 5th, 2022- Naomi Blohm
Direct links:
Aug 4 2022:Thursday, August 4th, 2022- DuWayne Bosse and Jeff Van Pevenage
Direct links:
Aug 4 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/4/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 4 2022:Wednesday, August 4th, 2022- Richard Fordyce
Direct links:
Aug 2 2022:Tuesday, August 2nd, 2022- Brian Splitt
Direct links:
Aug 2 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/2/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Aug 1 2022:Monday, August 1st, 2022- John Heinberg
Direct links:
Aug 1 2022:Midday Commentary- 8/1/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 29 2022:Friday, July 29th, 2022- Kent Beadle and Dave Green
Direct links:
Jul 29 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/29/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 28 2022:Thursday, July 28th, 2022- Bryan Doherty
Direct links:
Jul 28 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/28/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 27 2022:Wednesday, July 27th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo and Kevin Cramer
Direct links:
Jul 27 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/27/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 26 2022:Tuesday, July 26th, 2022- Jim McCormick and John Bode
Direct links:
Jul 26 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/26/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 26 2022:Monday, July 26th, 2022- DuWayne Bosse and Eric Snodgrass
Direct links:
Jul 22 2022:Friday, July 22nd, 2022- Chad Hart and Josh Linville
Direct links:
Jul 21 2022:Thursday, July 21st, 2022- Bryan Doherty and Lance Zimmerman
Direct links:
Jul 20 2022:Wednesday, July 20th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo
Direct links:
Jul 19 2022:Tuesday, July 19th, 2022- Bill Biedermann
Direct links:
Jul 18 2022:Monday, July 18th, 2022- DuWayne Bosse, Eric Snodgrass, Kim Tutor
Direct links:
Jul 18 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/18/22- Ryan Moe
Direct links:
Jul 15 2022:Friday, July 15th, 2022- Ted Seifried and Jason Newton
Direct links:
Jul 15 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/15/22- Ryan Moe
Direct links:
Jul 14 2022:Thursday, July 14th, 2022- John Heinberg
Direct links:
Jul 13 2022:Wednesday, July 13th, 2022- Mike Zuzolo, Greg Tylka and Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 12 2022:Tuesday, July 12th, 2022- Matt Bennett and Curt Covington
Direct links:
Jul 12 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/12/22- July WASDE Recap with Arlan Suderman
Direct links:
Jul 11 2022:Midday Commentary- 7/11/22- Arlan Suderman
Direct links:

Get a global view on podcasting and on-demand with our daily news briefing